Days of Thunder…and Lightning

Scripture References:

Ephesians 6:12; Deuteronomy 32:34,35; Enoch Chapters 6-10; Daniel 2:43; Matthew 24:37; John 20:26,27; I Samuel Chapter 1; Daniel 10:21; Matthew 24:31; Revelation 7:9; II Peter 2:19; Daniel 2:44; Isaiah 53:1; Revelation 3:1; Isaiah 53:8-10; Psalm 45:7; Psalm 45:10-16; Revelation 21:1; Revelation 19:7-9; Matthew 25:41; Matthew 24:27; Book of Enoch 10:11-17    

When you hear the sound of thunder, you know lightning is about to strike.

The last time I wrote for the blog was over a year ago.  I heard the Spirit say that the Most High is closing up shop.  I took that to mean that the store was closed.  The store represents the place where spiritual food is distributed.  This food is symbolic of the Word that is interpreted through the light of the Set Apart Spirit.  In the dream that I had over three years ago, I was working in the store – see link to dreams; its the second one.    Besides talking to people who I met in person, I used this blog as the primary way to distribute spiritual food to those who were actively seeking truth.  The Most High has shown me over the past year that while He is shutting doors He is also still calling people out by name.  During that time, I have also learned some things from Him that may encourage believers and serve as a warning for people to repent who are still practicing a lifestyle of sin.  This review of end time events is based upon a combination of dreams given to me, written Scripture, Spirit spoken word, and publicly available news.

Events Never Spoken Of Above A Whisper

I was in elementary school during the 1980s, and I remember watching the Challenger space shuttle disaster on television during science class.  I also remember my teacher telling us about astronomers finding another planet.  They called it Planet X at the time for lack of a better name.  After the initial excitement about the discovery wore off, I heard very little about this planet until recently.  I do not have a background in astronomy so this knowledge stayed stowed away in the back of my memory banks until recently when I noticed someone online stating that weird weather patterns were associated with the return of Planet X.  This planet supposedly passes near Earth every 3,600 years or so and causes major havoc on the planet.  I took this news with a grain of salt because there are a lot of people with agendas who are spreading fear without providing people with any real solutions to prepare for these catastrophic events.  If you’ve read this blog, then you know that I believe the only real salvation solution to be Yah’s salvation- the Master Yahushua.

Bottom line is that from what I’ve read and the dreams that I’ve had, I believe that some celestial body is indeed heading our way, and our world governments are well aware of it.  For example, the French Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius in the presence of the U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry stated in 2014 that we have 500 days before experiencing climate chaos.  This statement has been interpreted many ways, but when catastrophes hit; the governments will say everyone was warned.  While several sources complain that the U.S. government has not warned its people, we know that this is only partially true.  The people of the U.S. have had plenty of warning about these events.  The Bible states in Ephesians 6:12…

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.” Ephesians 6:12

 Those wicked powers that be use television, movies and music to communicate to the masses in America.  The ones who are set apart for the Messianic Kingdom have also been warned in dreams, visions, Spirit spoken word and the written scriptures.  For example, the Most High has shown me tsunami like waves that came crashing down over cities and huge cracks in the ground of a burnt city that indicate that an earthquake of great magnitude had occurred.

I’m in Georgia right now, but I am not originally from Georgia; I am from Virginia.  However, I was guided by the Spirit from western North Carolina into the north Georgia mountains and eventually down near Atlanta over a course of three years.  The Spirit recently spoke to me that I am right where I am supposed to be.  Lately, I have begun to realize why.  Recently, I was online and heard a podcast about the coming disaster that is to be caused by Planet X, and the man that was giving the interview mentioned that many of the nation’s critical operations were moving away from coastal regions and into inland areas; thus the move of CIA headquarters to Denver from Langley, Virginia.  He also mentioned that when “the catastrophic events” take place that are to impact America, then Denver would serve as the nation’s capital.  Atlanta would serve as a secondary capital on the East Coast. Although I couldn’t relocate the podcast, a simple Google search indicates that the conspiracy theory about Atlanta’s role is well known- check out the link and read section on Georgia. I believe that the catastrophic event that our government is preparing for is an earthquake in California and tsunami like conditions on the eastern seaboard.  I believe that this was confirmed by a Spirit spoken word that told me to watch San Mateo .

Many of you might ask, “What’s new about this? We know that the elitists have built the deep underground military bases (DUMBS) so that they can escape these events unscathed.”  However, I am telling you that generating the solutions to combat the physical events are going to be child’s play in comparison with combating the spiritual events that are about to take place.  The Most High showed me that these events will also correspond to the opening of a spiritual or dimensional gateway that will release some of the meanest beings anyone has ever encountered.  A while ago, the Most High showed me a multitude who looked like men with long hair; they were lean/muscular and were violently yanking at what appeared to be a large double door.  They seemed angry and wanted desperately to come through the door.  The wicked powers that be (which I believe are the fallen angelics that are awaiting judgment) know about these beings too.  The Most High showed me that they plan to use the technology that they had access to before their fall to try to escape from these beings.  These fallen angelics know that physical destruction caused by a celestial body can be repaired, and they are likely to escape total destruction because it has happened before.  However, they know that the real threat is the release of these cruel beings that Abba has been holding back until the time of the judgment. Deuteronomy 32:34,35 describes the tools used to punish the wicked.

 “Is not this laid up in store with me, and sealed up among my treasures?  To me belongeth vengeance and recompense; their foot shall slide in due time: for the day of their calamity is at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make haste.”  Deuteronomy 32:34,35

Our Father truly is the First and the Last, and can see the big picture like no one else.  An explanation was given in the Book of Enoch about the origins of these beings.  They are the direct result of the unions between the fallen angelics and the children of men.  These angels did not die in the flood; they are still on the prison planet Earth awaiting final judgment (Enoch Chapters 6-10).  Their original children from humans died in wars and in Noah’s Flood, but the spirits that were produced from those unauthorized unions were pronounced “unclean” by Abba according to the Book of Enoch.  These unclean, disembodied spirits were plaguing Noah’s grandchildren after the Flood according to apocryphal accounts so Noah prayed to the Most High to put the demons away.  The Most High listened to Noah and took the majority away and locked them up in a prison, but He let a small percentage remain at the bequest of satan who needed the demons to do his job.  So it appears that Abba is using the direct results of the sin of these fallen angels and the wicked children of men to punish them.  The fallen ones knew that this was going to happen, but they continued with their breeding programs with the wicked children of men anyway. According to the book of Daniel and gospel accounts, the last days will be just like the days of Noah and the fallen ones will once again mingle themselves with the seed of men.

“And whereas thou sawest iron mixed with miry clay, they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men, but they shall not cleave one to another, even as iron is not mixed with clay.” Daniel 2:43 

We can see this with the recent racially induced riots. The two groups want to work together to bring about this one world system, but they can’t quite get it together.

“But as the days of Noah were so shall also the coming of the Son of Man be.”  Matthew 24:37.

Technology, Time and Space

So what gives the fallen ones hope that they will escape or delay their ultimate time of judgment?  The Most High showed me that they have put their trust in technology.  The fallen angelics had knowledge about interdimensional and interplanetary travel; some call it time travel.  This knowledge in its fullness gives Abba the right to wear the title of First and Last; this is how He already knows what happened in eternity past, present and future.  These fallen angelics only have partial knowledge of this phenomenon, and they have shared this knowledge with some of the children of men in exchange for souls.  This technology has been developed, experimented with and tested for many years now, and I believe the Germans made the most progress on its development during WWII.  That is why I hear people in the Atlanta area whispering about something that they call a  “Luftwaffe” that is supposed to carry them away to safety at the appropriate time.

When I was working on a farm in the north Georgia mountains (before being led south toward Atlanta), I had a distinct dream that I did not record on the blog until now.  I told two people about the dream right after it was given to me – their names are Ya’acov and Colleen.  They were a couple who were introduced to me by the farmers for whom I worked.  Here is the dream.

I was imprisoned alone within an old house, and the doors were bolted shut; I could not get out.  Outside people were calling me names, jeering at me and generally making fun of me.  Then a rock appeared in my hand, and when I tossed the rock at the door, it opened.  Outside the old prison house, I saw two benevolent looking people circling the prison house on bicycles.  They looked like adults, but they acted like children. They were waiting for my release.  I also saw a bus packed with people, and a driver who was smiling.  Most of the people on the bus were still calling me names, but a few were beckoning me to board the bus with them.  I saw that the driver was trying to start the bus, but the bus would not start.  He kept cranking the ignition, but the vehicle was clearly not going anywhere. I left on foot with the two who were waiting for me on bicycles.

At the time of the dream, I had no idea what was being communicated to me.  I still had a car at the time; I am now on foot.  When I came to Atlanta, certain elements of the dream became much clearer. For instance, the devil almost immediately stirred up his people to trash me coming and going.  Although I had never been in their towns before, these people acted as if they knew me well and spread gossip like experts.  I realized that the prison house was their exaggerated gossip and outright lies, and the chains that were on the door were the sins of my youth that I actually did commit and for which I had repented years ago.  I was alone in the prison house until the rock appeared in my hand; I believe that the rock represented the Master Yahushua.  Only He could get through the locked door and open it for me.  I also started hearing whispers about an exodus of sorts when I came to a certain suburb of Atlanta.  I believe that many people in and around the town know about this vehicle or Luftwaffe as they called it but have been told not to talk about it or they will lose their place on board.  I, however, can communicate about it freely because I have no intention of joining the heathen on their broken magic carpet.

Here is what I think has happened.  These fallen angelics have worked with the wicked children of men to develop methods of interdimensional travel.  You can look at the Large Hadron Collider at Cern for one example.  Abba allowed them to steal technology/ knowledge that is His, and they have done whatever they wanted to do with it.  He allowed them to test it out thoroughly so that they are confident that their salvation solution works.  I believe that they have been opening portals and spiritual gateways around the planet in experiments, and people have seen an increase in demonic activities as a result.  However, the time is near when they will have to use this knowledge/technology or face the judgment, and now Abba has blocked them from using His technology in the way that they had planned.  They are not able to get their “vehicle” started that they planned to use in Atlanta; I heard confirmation of this portion of my dream with my own ears.  All believers can pause right now and give the Great General and Master Strategist high praise!

Also Note- I have heard of a similar “jump room” technology being used in a private facility in El Segundo, California which happens to have been only blocks away from where I used to work when I was a junior officer at Los Angeles (the angels) Air Force Base.

I reiterate that I do not have an astronomy or physics background, but I do hear in the Spirit.  The bits of information that were given to me match what I’ve heard in the natural from people around me directly and some of those on the internet.  For instance, there was a crop circle that was associated with the coming of Planet X .  Keep in mind that there are authentic crop circles and those that are man-made according to these experts who have studied them for decades.  The real ones feature blades of grass/wheat crops that have been broken by a heat element and bent at 90 degree angles about an inch from the ground; the grass of the counterfeits are just mowed down totally in a pattern.  This particular crop circle that was associated with Planet X’s arrival is the real deal according to these experts, and it shows an alignment of planets. I believe that there will also be an alignment of dimensions at some point during that planetary alignment. I believe that the gateway will open at that time, and those beings that I saw yanking at the door will be released.  The fallen angelics wanted to be out of here before that occurred; they had planned to leave the undesirables such as myself here to face the music. They do the crime and others do the time seems to be their motto.  However, Abba’s plan is just a tad different.  From what I saw in my dream, they will not be able to leave, and here are some reasons why.

The End Time Cast of Characters

The technology that these fallen angelics and wicked children of men are attempting to use was always intended for us – the heirs of the kingdom.  We were to receive these types of gifts eventually as rewards for overcoming and living righteously.  Our Master Yahushua is an example of this.  We know that He was with the Father from the beginning, and when He completed His mission on the Earth He went back to His position at the Father’s right hand.  Some people on Earth today are part of the Master’s predestined elect, and they too will return to the Father’s presence and retake their original positions.The Master Yahushua demonstrated His authority to pass through the gateways to reach His people several times after His resurrection.

“…Though the doors were locked, Yahushua came and stood among them and said, ‘Peace be with you!’ Then he said to Thomas, ‘Put your finger here; see my hands. Reach out your hand and put it into my side. Stop doubting and believe’.” John 20:26,27

Here is what I believe from what I have been shown…

The Father sends elect spirits down from the heavenly realm and into earthly vessels to complete certain assignments.  The story of Hannah and Samuel (I Samuel Chapter 1) are key to understanding this.  Abba wanted to send Samuel’s spirit to Earth, but He wanted him consecrated for His service. So Abba closed the womb of Hannah until she made the vow concerning Samuel.  The spirit of Michael was sent to earth that way to be Yah’s salvation for Israel; He is the angelic prince over the children of Israel. His name means “One who is like El or Eloha.”  In order to be a king on the earth let alone the king of the earthly kings, this angelic prince had to come to Earth the legal way.  He had to be born of a woman and experience the testing put forth by satan just like every other man.

Look how Gabriel describes Michael to Daniel…

“However, I will tell you what is inscribed in the true writings. No one will support me when I fight these commanders (high ranking spirits) except your commander Michael.” Daniel 10:21

One of the key differences between the Master Yahushua and every other man that has walked the earth is His rank in the Melchizedek order.  This order is ancient and consists of kings and priests serving the One Creator.  The spirits that are in the heavenly Melchizedek order are named Israel; their chief is Michael, and they all worship the Father as the Creator, the one Eloha and king of heaven.  These Israelite spirits were being sent to a physical people group on Earth so that the Father could use them as a group of special servants on the earth.  However, when that earthly group broke the covenant, they were scattered abroad.  Now, spirits of Israelites can be born in bodies throughout the Earth, but we do not have the benefit of collective power because we are scattered abroad.  When the Messiah returns, He will regather his people from the four corners of the earth.  We will all look physically different from one another, and the writings of the apostle John state that every tribe and every tongue under heaven will be represented.

“And He shall send His angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together His elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.” Matthew 24:31

 “After this I beheld, and lo, a great multitude which no man could number of all nations, and kindreds, and peoples and tongues stood before the throne, and before the Lamb clothed with white robes, and palms in their hands.” Revelation 7:9 

While we have heard plenty about the disobedient, fallen angelics, we do not hear too much about their followers.  How did the wicked children of men get hog tied into this coming judgment?  The answers are the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eye and the pride of life.  Certain of the children of men were always aware of the fallen angelics, and they knew that these angels possessed valuable knowledge.  The children of men who wanted an advantage over their brethren could gain technology, the ability to freely work in a wicked world system or political clout. They could be the rich men of the earth  or influential in their communities if they paid the price.  Men’s souls are the asking price of these fallen angels who already know that they are facing judgment.  These fallen angels have no legal right to rule on the earth because they did not come through the proper channels to obtain kingship here.  Their children are disqualified too because they are products of unauthorized unions.  However, the children of men have the legal right of dominion on the earth, and they have a birthright in heaven if they pass the tests here on Earth.  The fallen ones are able to rule over the earth and cause a lot of trouble for everyone because they have purchased the souls of certain treasonous men.

What has happened is that the wicked children of men have traded in their birthright and agreed to let the fallen angelics use their authority on the earth in exchange for temporary earthly gains. Since the fallen ones have been allowed to control the political, economic, educational, medical, media and social systems of the world, they can hand out favors to their favorites.  The exchange is called “selling one’s soul,” and it is a tangible act.  Like any contract, there is a formal offer, an acceptance and consideration or payment.  It was revealed to me that the agreement that men make when selling their souls is usually but not always ratified via a homosexual act or some other perversion to cut themselves off from the Most High. This type of act creates a powerful, unrighteous soul tie that when consciously undertaken is not likely to be broken even by Michael/Yahushua.  By the way, I do not believe that all homosexuals have sold their souls; their souls are already being employed in satan’s service for free. I believe that some of them are just run of the mill sinners like I used to be and can repent, call on the Master for cleansing and forgiveness of sin.  However, homosexuality is closely linked to the fallen ones, and that is why that agenda has been pushed worldwide.  It was pushed via television programming so that young people would be deceived into thinking it was okay.  The food supply was also tampered with to disrupt natural hormones that help to differentiate genders of developing children.  These beings have worked long and hard to steal man’s current dominion on the earth and future heavenly birthright.

Peter described their dirty dealings in II Peter 2:19 …

“While they promise them liberty they themselves are the servants of corruption: for of whom a man is overcome of the same he is brought in bondage.” II Peter 2:19 

I was also shown that when a man sell’s his soul, the original spirit given to him from the Father is replaced by at least one of the disembodied spirits of the fallen one’s children.  These unclean spirits are always looking for a host body.  The original spirit from the Creator goes back to the Father when the environment becomes polluted by the corrupted soul, and that person physically lives out their lives with a soul that is controlled by the fallen angelics and a body that is inhabited by an unclean spirit.  The person may look the same and retain memories, but it is not the same person.   I believe that if they repent and the unclean spirit is cast out of them, then they will experience physical death albeit their souls would be saved. They would be eligible for resurrection into eternal life on the appointed day; their spirit would reunite with the renewed soul and a new body.

The people who have sold their souls as well as some regular old, unrepentant sinners are the ones who were invited to partake in the interdimensional trip in Atlanta that I believe is being led by the fallen angelics.   The fallen ones do not want to see repentant sinners, the redemption candidates anywhere near their time travel project; in fact, they want people like me completely banished from their cities. They act as if somehow I’m the cause of their messed up plans.

The Coming Messianic Kingdom

Remember- I said that Abba had a slightly different plan, and His is executable unlike the ones crafted by the fallen ones.  He revealed the truth to the prophet Daniel during the young man’s early years in Babylon.

“And in the days of these kings (great men backed by the fallen angelics) shall the Eloha of heaven set up a kingdom which shall never be destroyed: and the kingdom shall not be left to other people, but it shall break in pieces and consume all these kingdoms, and it shall stand Forever.” Daniel 2:44  

During all of this push to establish a one world government that is run by the fallen ones and served by their human lackeys, the real heir to the throne returns.  It will be time for Him to collect on His promised reward as well as to save His people from the catastrophic events coming on the earth.  If you look at Isaiah 53 closely, you will see the deal that Michael/Yahushua made before He came to Earth.

The chapter starts out describing the great prince…

“Who has believed our message and to whom has the arm of the Master been revealed?” Isaiah 53:1

The arm of Eloha is His Set Apart Spirit, His strength.  Michael/Yahushua is often described as the right hand.  It was to the Master Yahushua that the Set Apart Spirit was revealed in fullness.  If you remember in Revelation 3:1 He says that He holds the seven spirits of Yah; seven indicates completeness.

“By oppression and judgment he was taken away. Yet who of his generation protested? For he was cut off from the land of the living; for the transgression of my people he was punished. He was assigned a grave with the wicked, and with the rich in his death, though he had done no violence, nor was any deceit in his mouth.  Yet it was the Master’s will to crush him and cause him to suffer, and though the Master makes his life an offering for sin, He Will See His Offspring And Prolong His Days…”, Isaiah 53:8-10

 So how does one who is cut off from the land of the living and buried with the rich prolong His days and see His offspring. It’s because he was resurrected; He Lives!  It is not just a cliche or a hymn that church people sing when they want to show off their singing voices.  He actually does live in another dimension, and He has the ability to move back and forth through the gates…legally.

If you look at Psalm 45 “The Wedding Song”, you will see that He is actually getting married too.

The writer of the psalm describes the groom king,

“You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore the Master, your Eloha, has set you above your companions by anointing you with the oil of joy. Psalm 45:7

The writer also admonishes the bride,

“Listen, daughter, and pay careful attention: Forget your people and your father’s house. Let the king be enthralled by your beauty; honor him, for he is your master. The city of Tyre will come with a gift, people of wealth will seek your favor.  All glorious is the princess within her chamber; her gown is interwoven with gold. In embroidered garments she is led to the king; her virgin companions follow her –  those brought to be with her. Led in with joy and gladness, they enter the palace of the king.Your sons will take the place of your fathers; you will make them princes throughout the land.”  Psalm 45:10-16

See, the offspring mentioned in Isaiah 53 is also mentioned in the wedding described in Psalm 45. In ancient Eastern cultures, kings established their dominions when they got married and had children.

Many believers may recognize this event to be the Marriage Supper of the Lamb described again in Revelation 19.  Yes, Christ will be united with His Church the New Jerusalem, but there is also an actual marriage taking place which will last throughout His Messianic reign until humanity is no more.  (See Revelation 21:1 – about the new heavens and new earth where there is no more sea; sea is defined previously in Revelation as people.)

“Let us rejoice and exult and give him the glory, for the marriage of the Lamb has come, and his Bride has made herself ready; it was granted her to clothe herself with fine linen, bright and pure”— for the fine linen is the righteous deeds of the saints. And the angel said to me, “Write this: Blessed are those who are invited to the marriage supper of the Lamb.”  Revelation 19:7-9

Sadly, the bride was Not always ready; she had to make herself ready.  But she made it to the altar anyway!

Michael/Yahushua’s clean angels will be able to gather the Master’s invited wedding guests from the four corners of the earth via the same technology that the fallen ones hoped to use for their derailed getaway.

The wicked children of men who have sold their souls may not be eligible to leave; their souls are attached to their masters who are trapped here.  If I were them, I would repent anyway and pray that my soul could be repurchased with the blood of the Lamb.  Only those people who are called, chosen and sealed with the Father’s seal will be able to escape what is coming.  Currently, there are people who know that the fallen ones are unable to start their “vehicle,” but they still hold out hope.  Here is what the book of Enoch says is going to happen to the fallen ones and their sell out friends instead,

“And the Most High said unto Michael: ‘Go, bind Semjâzâ and his associates who have united themselves with women so as to have defiled themselves with them in all their uncleanness. And when their sons have slain one another, and they have seen the destruction of their beloved ones, bind them fast for seventy generations in the valleys of the earth, till the day of their judgement and of their consummation, till the judgement that is for ever and ever is consummated. In those days they shall be led off to the abyss of fire: 〈and〉 to the torment and the prison in which they shall be confined for ever. And whosoever shall be condemned and destroyed will from thenceforth be bound together with them to the end of all generations.  And destroy all the spirits of the reprobate and the children of the Watchers, because they have wronged mankind. Destroy all wrong from the face of the earth and let every evil work come to an end: and let the plant of righteousness and truth appear: and it shall prove a blessing; the works of righteousness and truth shall be planted in truth and joy for evermore.  And then shall all the righteous escape, and shall live till they beget thousands of children, and all the days of their youth and their old age shall they complete in peace.  Book of Enoch 10:11-17

It is no wonder that these texts remained hidden for so long, and their authenticity is still being questioned.  However, I can tell that there is some truth to it because I remember the passage in Matthew 25:41 where Yahushua told the cursed children of men to depart from Him and go into the everlasting fire that was prepared for the devil and his angels.  My observations and the dreams given to me also confirm this.  The fallen ones hate Abba, Michael/Yahushua, his bride and all of the wedding guests because Michael was authorized to bind them on earth and later imprison them forever in the abyss.  That is why the demons cried out to the Master Yahushua and asked if He had come to torment them before the time.  They knew that he was authorized to imprison their fallen parents and completely destroy them at a certain point in time.

I encourage those who have not sold their souls to repent and request an invite to the King’s wedding. Unlike in Western cultures, it is the Father of the groom who says when everything is ready for the marriage.  The Father also chooses the wedding guests and He sends His clean angels to thoroughly check these people out. Satan who would like nothing better than to have the wedding permanently canceled inadvertently helps ready the bride and the wedding guests by facilitating fiery trials.

We can liken the Father’s words and voice to thunder according to Revelation 14:2, but the one who actually does the striking is Michael/Yahushua who can indeed be described as lightning.

For as the lightning cometh out of the east and shineth even unto the west so shall the coming of the son of man be. Matthew 24:27

 

***Update on Time Travel Talk***

This article about the Luftwaffe has to do with time travel or interplanetary/interdimensional travel. When I first became aware of it, I started looking at the Philadelphia project and that led me to news about the Montauk project. I had heard the word Montauk in the spirit so it was sort of confirmation to me. Today (Day of Atonement 12 Oct 2016), I was looking at a youtube video from Tribulation-Now and saw an interview that relates to this topic for those who have the stomach to find out a little bit more about our enemies. If you listen to the testimony of Robert Vandriest Mitchell, you will realize why these EVIL folks cannot get their “vehicle” started. They are here to stay…for the judgement of the Almighty. And what a coincidence that he mentions the Atlanta area as headquarters for the new Montauk project operations that were relocated from Long Island during the 1990s.  Folks- I cannot make this stuff up; everything is date stamped.  Here’s the video.  Don’t doubt that our Eloha reigns!

This entry was posted in Days of Noah_New World Order, Slavery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Days of Thunder…and Lightning

  1. sherrie amiker says:

    we need more info up dates of this year we need learning camps

Leave a Reply

