Political Antics

Normally, I count the election news as a show and a distraction from what the Most High is really about to do in the earth. However, I woke up this morning thinking about the latest news about the election and the FBI’s decision to re-open the email server case.

I seriously doubted that the case would be reopened because of an email marked “confidential”; not with the clout that these people have.

But, I heard in the spirit as soon as I woke up that this case is linked to child sex trafficking. That is why the Weiner/Clinton/Abedin connection keeps coming up; the FBI was running two concurrent investigations that link to each other.

I hesitated to even write this out because I do not want to accuse anyone of this heinous crime without solid proof. I even hope that I heard wrong; maybe it was an enemy spirit trying to stir something up. However, that is what I heard in the spirit, and it ties in with some of the reasons why Babylon the Great is about to go through the judgment.

There. I said it. Continue to pray for any righteous people who are still in the FBI and may see an opportunity to do their jobs and fight for the voiceless.

Shalom in the Master!

BTW – This young woman gives the correct warning to everybody especially the young people. She said it better than I ever could.

This entry was posted in Days of Noah_New World Order, Slavery and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

